Vehicle categories

In accordance to the FIVA regulation the veteran vehicles should be grouped into the following categories:

Category A
Category B
Category C
Category D
Category E
Category F
Category G
Category H

"Post Vintage"
"Post War"

built until 1904
from 1905 to 1918
from 1919 to 1930
from 1931 to 1945
from 1946 to 1960
from 1961 to 1970
from 1971 to 1980
from 1981 *)

*) Minimum age of vehicles 30 years from first registration

The organisers reserve the right to determine the final categorisation opf the vehicles based on the results of entry received. Vehicles holding a FIVA-ID-CARD will be listed in the overall classification as well as in a additional FIVA-Classification.